Skip to content

Still got questions?

Tell us what you were trying to do and we’ll take it from there.

Contact support
Help Center

Getting started

What happens when I add funds?

Credits are added to your Aubrium balance and can be used across paid tools on the platform. Your balance, charges and transaction history remain visible from your account. Credits are non-transferable and cannot be withdrawn, and may be refundable based on our refund policy.

Was this helpful?